NEWS / PRESS

"ART / BREAK with Eli Singalovski"
By Asylum Arts & Meislin Projects

Was live on Wednesday, February 17, 9:30 am PST | 12:30 pm EST | 19:30 Israel.

Click to watch:  Full   /   Short

 

"ART / BREAK with the artist Eli Singalovski"
By Asylum Arts & Meislin Projects

Wednesday, February 17, 9:30 am PST | 12:30 pm EST | 19:30 Israel.

Click for Art/Break on the Asylum-Arts website

"Formal Solutions"
Tel Aviv Museum of Arts, Tel Aviv, Israel.
December 1, 2020 - June 5, 2021

Eli Singalovski - Formal Solutions.jpg

© 2021 by Eli Singalovski.