NEWS / PRESS

"Ne/aGA"
Group exhibition

On The Seam Museum, Jerusalem, Israel.
February 18, 2022 - July 31, 2022

Link to exhibition:  English   /   Hebrew     

Nega Invitation - Eng.jpg

"Eli Singalovski is a recipient of the Israeli Minister of Culture Award in the field of Visual Arts for the year 2021"
Yonatan H. Mishal in ARToday magazine
January 5, 2022

Link to article:  Hebrew   /   English (via Google translate)

"Herzliya Museum, Southern Façade  |  Inward Gaze V"
The Herzliya Museum of Contemporary Art.
December 25, 2021 - April 23, 2022

Link to exhibition:  English   /   Hebrew     

Eli Singalovski - Southern Façade.jpg

"How Long Is Now?"
Group exhibition

The Israel Museum, Jerusalem, Israel.
September 3, 2021 - June 15, 2022

Link to exhibition:  English   /   Hebrew     

002 - How Long Is Now, Israel Museum.jpg

"Five exhibitions worth leaving your home for"
Dar Moussafir recommends "Formal Solutions" in the YNET newspaper.

May 5, 2021 (Hebrew)

Click for article on the YNET website

PDF Version

"Encounter at the exhibition Eli Singalovski: Formal Solutions (Hebrew)"
Encounter with the curator, Tal Broitman

Tel Aviv Museum of Arts, Tel Aviv, Israel,

Thursday, May 27, 20:00

Click for tickets

001 - Encounter at the exibition's curat

"ART / BREAK with Eli Singalovski"
By Asylum Arts & Meislin Projects

Was live on Wednesday, February 17, 9:30 am PST | 12:30 pm EST | 19:30 Israel.

Click to watch:  Full   /   Short

"ART / BREAK with the artist Eli Singalovski"
By Asylum Arts & Meislin Projects

Wednesday, February 17, 9:30 am PST | 12:30 pm EST | 19:30 Israel.

Click for Art/Break on the Asylum-Arts website

EliSingalovski_ArtBreak.jpg

"Formal Solutions"
Tel Aviv Museum of Arts, Tel Aviv, Israel.
December 1, 2020 - June 5, 2021

Eli Singalovski - Formal Solutions.jpg